Dave's Motley Crue

Motley Crue - Farewell Tour
with Alice Cooper

Cedar Park, TX
July 15, 2014

Opening band = The Raskins

Alice Cooper

Hello Hooray (Judy Collins cover)
No More Mr. Nice Guy
Under My Wheels
I'm Eighteen
Billion Dollar Babies
Dirty Diamonds
Welcome to My Nightmare
Feed My Frankenstein
Ballad of Dwight Fry
Killer (partial)
I Love the Dead (partial)
School's Out (with snippet Of Another Brick more)

Saints of Los Angeles

Wild Side

Primal Scream
Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
Looks That Kill
On With the Show
Too Fast for Love
Smokin' in the Boys' Room
(Brownsville Station cover)

Without You

Mutherfucker of the Year
Anarchy in the U.K.
(Sex Pistols cover)
T.N.T. (Terror 'N Tinseltown)

Dr. Feelgood

In the Beginning

Shout at the Devil

Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)

Drum Solo
Guitar Solo
Live Wire
Too Young to Fall in Love

Girls, Girls, Girls

Kickstart My Heart


Home Sweet Home (on B stage)